Presentation

Catana  42

A CATANA commitment

Truly in the spirit of Catana, the C42 brings together all the exclusive technical innovations in an exceptional 12.6 metre catamaran. A unique length to beam ratio, lifting daggerboards which allow the boat to plane downwind, and inclined, tulip-shaped bulbous bows, will all become quickly apparent, as much at sea as in port.

At the forefront of semi-custom yacht-building, the high-performing Catana 42 is as resilient as it is light. With speeds of up to 20 knots downwind and 12 knots upwind, the Catana C42 generates an extremely high level of comfort and safety unequalled in its class, allowing the crew to enjoy sensations previously only available to racing skippers.

Specifications

Général

Designer Christophe Barreau
Interior designer Linea concept
Structural warranty 2 years

Dimensions

Hull length 12,58 m
Maximum beam 6,90 m
Draft, boards up 0,80 m
Draft,boards down 2,70 m

Détails techniques

Light displacement 8,9 T
Engines 2 x 30 cv saildrive
Fresh water 670 L*
Black water 55 L*
Fuel 430 L
Refrigerator 115 L*

LENGTH

12,58 M

MAXIMUM BEAM

6,90 M

PERSONS

for more information,

Contact Us







By submitting this form, I agree that the information entered may be used in the context of my request and the commercial relationship that may result from it with the Catana Groupe brand.
The data collected through this form may be processed electronically for the purpose of commercial prospecting only by the Catana group. In accordance with the law n°78-17 of 6 January 1979, you have the right to access, rectify, delete and oppose any data concerning you. To exercise this right, please refer to the legal notices on this site.

Présentation

Catana  42

UN CONCENTRÉ DE CATANA

Véritable concentré de l’esprit Catana, le C42 offre l’ensemble des innovations techniques exclusives à la marque dans un voilier d’exception de 12,6 mètres de long. Son rapport longueur/largeur unique, ses dérives sabres relevables permettant de planer au portant, ses étraves tulipées, inclinées et équipées de bulbes, le font vite remarquer, aussi bien en mer qu’au port.

A l’avant-garde de la construction de plaisance semi-custom, le Catana C42 un bateau performant, aussi résistant que léger. Avec 20 nœuds au portant et 12 nœuds au près, le Catana C42 procure un niveau de confort extrême et une sécurité inégalée dans son segment, permettant à l’équipage de jouir de sensations jusque là réservées aux skippers professionnels.

Caractéristiques

Général

Architecte Christophe Barreau
Architecte d’intérieur Linea concept
Garantie structure 2 ans

Dimensions

Longueur de coque 12,58 m
Largeur hors tout 6,90 m
Tirant d’eau, dérives hautes 0,80 m
Tirant d’eau, dérives basses 2,70 m

Détails techniques

Poid à vide 8,9 T
Motorisation 2 x 30 cv saildrive
Eau douce 670 L*
Eau noir 55 L*
Gasoil 430 L*
Réfrigérateur 115 L*

LONGUEUR

12,58 M

LARGEUR

6,90 M

COUCHAGES

6 + 1

pour plus d’informations,

Contactez-nous





En soumettant ce formulaire, j'accepte que les informations saisies soient utilisées dans le cadre de ma demande et de la relation commerciale qui peut en découler avec la marque Catana Groupe.
Les données recueillies par le biais de ce formulaire peuvent faire l'objet de traitement informatique dans un but de prospection commerciale uniquement par le groupe Catana. En application de la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1979, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification, de suppression et d'opposition sur les données vous concernant. Pour exercer ce droit, veuillez vous reporter aux mentions légales de ce site.