Network Catana Catamarans

Fr

Fr FRANCE

CHANTIER CATANA 
Zone technique du Port
66140 Canet en Roussillon
FRANCE

Tel. : +33 (0) 468 80 13 13

Email : info@catana.com

Catana catamarans

De GERMANY

BLUE YACHTING
Uli Schürg

Am Lesumhafen 2A

28717 Bremen - Allemagne

 

Tel : + 49  421-6398754

Email : uli.schuerg@blue-yachting.de  

Site web : www.blue-yachting.de    

Blue yachting

Es SPAIN

CATAMARAN CENTER

Pedro EGEA & Françoise MANGIN
Local 324, Port ginesta
08860 Castelldefels (Barcelona)
SPAIN

Tel. : +34 936 652 211

Mobile : +34 610 755 797
Email : pedro@catamaran-center.com

francoise@catamaran-center.com

Web Site : catamaran-center.com

 

Catamaran center

Il ISRAEL

STREAM YACHTS
Roy KLAJMAN

Tel : +972 (0) 9 9548548
Mobile : +972 (0) 54 4227788
Email : roy@streamyachts.com

 

Stream yachts

It ITALIE

ADRIASHIP

Luigi CORETTI et Gennaro

Sede centrale Testata Mosconi

34073 Grado (Go)

 

Tel.: + 39-0431-83504

Mobile : +39-348-3102925

Email : luigi@adriaship.it

Web Site : www.adriaship.it

 

Adria ship

Nz NEW ZEALAND

Yacht Finders Global

Cnr Beaumont ST & Westhaven Dr

Westhaven, Auckland

NEW ZEALAND

 

Tel. : +64 9 377 3328

Email : info@yachtfindersglobal.co.nz

Web Site: http://www.yachtfindersglobal.com/

 

Yacht finders global

Pt PORTUGAL

PORTI NAUTA - GRUPO ANGEL PILOT

Mr Alessandro BALZER

Complexo dos Estaleiros Navais,

Lote E, 8400-278 Lagoa

 

Tel. : +351 917 999 830

Tel: +351 282 343 086

Email : a.balzer@hotmail.com  

Web Site: www.portinauta.com

 

ALGARVESAIL

Mr José CABRITA

Loja 1, bloco 2, Zona com Norte

Marina de Portimao

8500 Portimao

 

Tel. : +282 41 47 49

Mobile: 96 807 91 51

Email: cabrita@algarvesail.com

 

Logo porti nauta

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Algarvesail logo

Ru RUSSIA

1 YACHTING

Yana DEMUROVA

141703 Moscow Oblast

Dolgoprudny

Yakov Gunin str. Bld 1

RUSSIA

 

Mobile : +7 903 009 31 88

Email : moscow@1yachting.ru   

yana@cat-management.ru.com

Website: www.1yachting.ru

 

Cat management

Se SWEDEN

CASHAGA MARINA

ANDERS ALMÉN

Gashagaleden 12

181 63 LIDINGÖ

SWEDEN

 

Tel. : +46 8 446 28 48

Mobile : +46 70 757 77 87

Email : anders@gashagamarina.se       

Web Site :www.gashagamarina.se   

 

Gashaga

Gb UNITED KINGDOM

ROBERT UNDERWOOD MULTIHULLS LTD

Robert & Ed Underwood

Wick Road Business park
Wick Road
Bumham on Crouch
ESSEX  CM0 8LT
UNITED KINGDOM

Tel. : +44 (0) 1621 78 41 99
Email : robert@rumulti.com
info@rumulti.com
ed@rumulti.com

 

Rumulti

Us USA

PERFORMANCE CATAMARANS, LLC

Julian Rubio & Alexis de Boucaud

3325 N.W. 70 Avenue

Miami FL 33122

 

Julian Rubio: julian@performancecats.com   phone: 1-305-321-4357

Alexis de Boucaud : alexis@performancecats.com Phone:  1-484-744-2740